Back to top

Political Party Information

Political Party Headquarters

Party Office Address Mailing Address Contact Administration
Republican Party 799 Roswell Street
Marietta, GA 30060
P.O. Box 1232
Marietta, GA 30061-1232
Jason M. Shepherd, Chairman
[email protected]
Democratic Party 166 Anderson Street, Suite 113
Lawyers Building
Marietta, GA 30060
P.O. Box 1307
Marietta, GA 30061
Jacquelyn Bettadapur, Chairman
[email protected]
Libertarian Party   P.O. Box 4661
Marietta, GA 30061
Mike Wilson, Chair
[email protected]

Additional Resources

League of Women Voters

Location Office Address Contact Administration
State of Georgia 100 Edgewood Ave. NE, Suite 1275
Atlanta, GA 30303
Elizabeth Poythress, President
Tracy Atkinson, Vice President
[email protected]
Marietta-Cobb County 571 Charing Cross Dr.
Marietta, GA 30066 Elizabeth Melville, Co-President
Carla McManus, Co-President
[email protected]