Back to top
cobb board of commissioners


Typing on a computer
Find Your Commissioner

Find out which commission district you belong to.

Growing Money
SPLOST Oversight Committee

This committee represents the interest of the residents of Cobb County by assuring that the Cobb County Transportation Improvements Program portion of the overall 2005 SPLOST Program and all components of the overall 2011 SPLOST Program are implemented in an expedient, organized and accountable manner.