Back to top

Safety Village Sponsors

Special thanks to all of our Safety Village sponsors:

We have a unique training facility right here in Cobb County and our wonderful sponsors are to thank for continuing to ensure we can provide the highest quality safety education for all residents. Come participate and help us make our gem shine even brighter!

For more information on getting involved, contact Allison Carter at (770) 852-3272. 

Advanced Disposal Georgia Northeastern Railroad
Arcadis  Georgia Power
All Star Lighting GLOCK
Atlanta Beat Green Power EMC
Atkins Integrity Fire Extinguishers
Batteries Plus Junior League of Cobb-Marietta Kennesaw Police Department Kennesaw State University
Bluebird Bus Lindsey Tippins Construction
Butch Thompson Construction Lockheed Martin
Cat Recovery Marietta City Schools
CDH Partners Marietta Kiwanis
Chick-fil-A Foundation Marietta Police Department
City of Kennesaw Marietta Wrecker
Cobb 911 Maxair Mechanical, Inc.
Cobb County Bar Association Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Cobb County Public Safety Mimms Enterprise
Cobb County Republican Women Club Mopdog Creative
Cobb County School System Moreland Altobelli
Cobb and Douglas Public Health Motorola Solutions Foundation
Cobb EMC Foundation Piedmont Injury Law
Cobb Fire and Emergency Services Pieper O’Brien Herr Architects
Cobb Police Department Procore Solutions
Cobb Sheriff’s Office Randall Paulson Architects
Colonial Pipeline Rotary Clubs in Cobb County
Color Spot Scott Safety Foundation
Controlled Access Smallwood
Croy Success for all Students
C.W. Matthews Trail of Wheels Bicycles
Dan Evans P.E. Deluxe Athletics Vulcan Materials
District Attorney's Office, Cobb Judicial Circuit Walton Communities
Ed Voyles Automotive W.E. Contracting
Firehouse Subs Public Safety Foundation WellStar Health System
Gaskins Survey