Back to top

Board Members

Foundation Board

Name Company/Title
Al Martin Regional External Affairs Manager, Georgia Power Company
Brittany Wallace Manager of External Affairs, Marietta City Schools
Cecelia Patellis Asst. VP, Community Education & Outreach, WellStar Health System
Chris Welchel President of Operations, Welchel Enterprises
Frank Moore CPA, Fricke & Associates
Jason Saliba Deputy Chief Asst. District Attorney, Cobb County District Attorney's Office
Jennifer Johnson-Lynch Owner, BEL Weddings and Community Volunteer
Karen Hallacy Hallacy Consulting, Co-Owner
Kelly Metcalfe Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning for CCSD
Kevin Hyland Investor, Sweet Water Wealth
Lisa Crossman Deputy Director, Cobb & Douglas Public Health
Lindsey Burruss Vice President of Marketing & Media, Cobb Travel & Tourism
Lynn Wigington  Director of Right of Way Services/Program Manager for Croy Engineering
Matt Eyrich VP of Commercial Sales/Loud Security
Megan Egan  
Mike Ellington Director Safety/ Risk, MetroAtlanta Ambulance
Robert Quigley Real estate agent
Sam Heaton Community Volunteer
Tiko Jones Education & Community Relations Specialist, Cobb EMC

Ex-Officio Members

Name Company/Title
Allison Carter Safety Village Director 
Bill Johnson Fire Chief, Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services
Carl Crumbley Deputy Chief CRR, Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services
Lee Mathews Safety Village Lieutenant 
vacant County Attorney's Office
Melissa Chan-Leiba Safe Kids Coordinator, Cobb & Douglas Public Health
Rhonda Anderson Chief Deputy, Cobb County Sheriff's Office
Ross Cavitt Communications Director, Cobb County Government
Stu VanHoozer Chief of Police, Cobb County Police Department