Back to top

Probation General Information

COVID-19 Requirements for Visitors

Face covering/mask required for all visitors entering the State Court Building.

About the Unit

The Cobb County State Court Sentence Enforcement Unit provides professional services to the court, community, and the adult offender when probated cases are utilized. A probated sentence is a sentence to confinement; however, the defendant is allowed to serve the time outside of confinement as long as he/she complies with the court’s general and special conditions.

Intake

You have been sentenced to probation. Upon release from custody, you must report in person to the Sentence Enforcement Unit Intake Office within three (3) business days or as stated on the Sentencing Order. The Sentence Enforcement Unit Intake Office is located at:

Cobb County State Court Building
12 East Park Square, 2nd floor
Marietta, GA 30090

It is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. If you have any questions, please call (770) 427-2952.

Disclaimer: Do not send any of your personal, private, or sensitive information in an email to your probation officer. All emails are subject to open records requests. Any information that you e-mail will be available to the public through open records.

Probation Officers Phone Email
Carla Barrows (770) 528-1766 carla.barrows@cobbcounty.org
Breck Bauer (Supervisor) (770) 528-1756 breck.bauer@cobbcounty.org
Rachel Bohling (770) 528-1598 rachel.bohling@cobbcounty.org
Elizabeth Condrey (Supervisor) (770) 528-1594 elizabeth.condrey@cobbcounty.org
Mara Crocker (770) 528-6994 mara.crocker@cobbcounty.org
Neana Del Rio (770) 528-1162 neana.delrio@cobbcounty.org
Richard Forrester  (770) 528-1568 richard.forrester@cobbcounty.org
Amy Fowler (770) 528-1796 amy.fowler@cobbcounty.org
Lorenzo Joseph (770) 528-1593 lorenzo.joseph@cobbcounty.org
Brittani Mazzeo (770) 528-1775 brittani.mazzeo@cobbcounty.org
Faa'izah Muhammad (770) 528-1730 faaizah.muhammad@cobbcounty.org
Tami Nichelson (Chief Officer) (770) 528-1795 tami.nichelson@cobbcounty.org
Justin Rowland (DUI Court) (770) 528-1798 justin.rowland@cobbcounty.org
Sharon Scott (770) 528-1797 sharon.scott@cobbcounty.org
Michelle White (Supervisor) (770) 528-1792 michelle.white@cobbcounty.org
Probation Aides Phone Email
Paula Cannon (770) 528-1596 paula.cannon@cobbcounty.org
Fredia Driscol (770) 528-1778 fredia.driscol@cobbcounty.org
Misty Bowen (770) 528-1791 misty.bowen@cobbcounty.org
Lena Nelson (770) 528-1597 lena.nelson@cobbcounty.org
Renee Watson (770) 528-1737 renee.watson@cobbcounty.org

This office only handles misdemeanor cases that have been sentenced in the Cobb County State Court.