Back to top

Probation - Misdemeanor Cases in Cobb State Court

About the Unit

The Cobb County State Court Sentence Enforcement Unit provides professional services to the court, community, and the adult offender when probated cases are utilized. A probated sentence is a sentence to confinement; however, the defendant is allowed to serve the time outside of confinement as long as he/she complies with the court’s general and special conditions.

This office only handles misdemeanor cases that have been sentenced in the Cobb County State Court.

Intake

You have been sentenced to probation. Upon release from custody, you must report in person to the Sentence Enforcement Unit Intake Office within three (3) business days or as stated on the Sentencing Order. The Sentence Enforcement Unit Intake Office is located at:

Cobb County State Court Building
12 East Park Square, 3rd floor
Marietta, GA 30090

Intake is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. If you have any Intake questions, please call (770) 427-2952.
General SEU Probation questions
may be directed to (770) 528-1795.

Disclaimer: Do not send any of your personal, private, or sensitive information in an email to your probation officer. All emails are subject to open records requests. Any information that you e-mail will be available to the public through open records.

Probation Officers Phone Email
Carla Barrows (770) 528-1766 carla.barrows@cobbcounty.org
Breck Bauer (Supervisor) (770) 528-1756 breck.bauer@cobbcounty.org
Rachel Bohling (770) 528-1598 rachel.bohling@cobbcounty.org
Alyssa Caldeira (770)528-1730 alyssa.caldeira@cobbcounty.org
Elizabeth Condrey (Supervisor) (770) 528-1594 elizabeth.condrey@cobbcounty.org
Stacy Davenport (770) 528-1767 stacy.davenport@cobbcounty.org 
Richard Forrester (770) 528-1568  richard.forrester@cobbcounty.org
 Adriene Glasper (770) 528-6994 adriene.glasper@cobbcounty.org
Brittany Goodin (DUI Court) (770) 528-1798 brittany.goodin@cobbcounty.org
Michael Hawk (770)528-1593 michael.hawk@cobbcounty.org 
Natalia Kindell (770)528-8007 natalia.kindell@cobbcounty.org
Macey McWhorter (770)528-1162 macey.mcwhorter@cobbcounty.org
Tami Nichelson (Chief Officer) (770) 528-1795 tami.nichelson@cobbcounty.org
Kevin Pak (770) 528-1775 kevin.pak@cobbcounty.org
Sharon Scott (770) 528-1797 sharon.scott@cobbcounty.org
Michelle White (Supervisor) (770) 528-1792 michelle.white@cobbcounty.org
Probation Aides Phone Email
Vacant (770)528-1799  
Vacant (770) 528-1778  
Sarah Campbell (770) 528-1597 sarah.campbell@cobbcounty.org
Orra Taylor (770) 528-1796 orra.taylor@cobbcounty.org
Renee Watson (770) 528-1737 renee.watson@cobbcounty.org

This office only handles misdemeanor cases that have been sentenced in the Cobb County State Court.