Back to top

Contact the Solicitor General

Cobb County Solicitor General’s Office
10 East Park Square, Ste 500
Marietta, GA 30090

(770) 528-8500
(770) 528-8590 (Fax)

For more information email: Jennifer.Daniel@cobbcounty.org
Press and Media inquiries: Caitlyn.Pierson@cobbcounty.org

Administration

Barry E. Morgan, Solicitor-General

Name Email Address
Christopher S. Lanning, Chief Assistant Solicitor-General Chris.Lanning@cobbcounty.org
Melissa Tatum, Sr. Deputy Chief Assistant Solicitor-General Melissa.Tatum@cobbcounty.org
Caitlyn Pierson, Deputy Chief Assistant Solicitor-General Caitlyn.Pierson@cobbcounty.org
Jennifer Daniel, Chief of Staff Jennifer.Daniel@cobbcounty.org

Support Staff

Name Phone Number Email Address
Lisa Williamon (770) 528-8501 Lisa.Williamon@cobbcounty.org
Tawnie Carter (770) 528-3695 Tawnie.Carter@cobbcounty.org

Judges

Traffic Courtroom

  Prosecutorial Team Phone Contact
1A Judge Ashley Palmer (770) 528-3027
2A Judge Jason Fincher (770) 528-8544
2B Judge Bridgette Campbell (770) 528-8535
2C Judge Marsha Lake (770) 528-8511
2D Judge Jaret Usher (770) 528-8510

Misdemeanor

  Prosecutorial Team Phone Contact
4A Judge Jane Manning (770) 528-8532
3B Judge John Morgan (770) 528-8513
3A Judge Allison Salter (770) 528-8548
3D Judge Carl Bowers (770) 528-8534
3C Judge Eric Brewton (770) 528-8512
4C Judge Maria Golick (770) 528-3006
4B Judge Diana Simmons (770) 528-8531

Courtroom Assignments

Division 1: Post 1 - Judge Allison Salter (3-A)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Karyn Boothe (A-K) (770) 528-8571 Karyn.Boothe@cobbcounty.org
Bart Glasgow (L-Z) (770) 528-8565 James.Glasgow@cobbcounty.org
Belinda Richard (Secretary) (770) 528-8548 Belinda.Richard@cobbcounty.org

Division 1: Post 2 - Judge Maria Golick (4-C)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Tad Keller (A-K) (770) 528-8546 Tad.Keller@cobbcounty.org
Miriam Broussard (L-Z) (770) 528-8569 Miriam.Broussard@cobbcounty.org
Stacey Moore (Secretary) (770) 528-8532 Stacey.Moore@cobbcounty.org

 

Division 1: Post 3 - Judge John S. Morgan (3-B)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Aisha Broderick (A-K) (770) 528-8566 Aisha.Broderick@cobbcounty.org
Holly Morgan (L-Z) (770) 528-8560 Holly.Morgan@cobbcounty.org
Gen Perrin (Secretary) (770) 528-8534 Genevieve.Perrin@cobbcounty.org

Division 1: Post 4 - Judge Jane P. Manning (4-A)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Maggie Dixon (A-K) (770) 528-8597 Margaret.Dixon@cobbcounty.org
Clay Thompson (L-Z) (770) 528-8558 Clay.Thompson@cobbcounty.org
Cole Pugh (Secretary) (770) 528-8589 Cole.Pugh@cobbcounty.org

Division 1: Post 5 - Judge Eric Brewton (3C)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Coulter (A-K) (770) 528-8561 Sarah.Coulter@cobbcounty.org
Leann MacDougall (L-Z) (770) 528-8500 Leann.MacDougall@cobbcounty.org
Stephanie Beatty (Secretary) (770) 528-8512 Stephanie.Beatty@cobbcounty.org

Division 1: Post 6 - Judge Dianna Simmons (4-B)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Kenneth Holmes (A-K) (770) 528-8537 Kenneth.Holmes@cobbcounty.org
Lindsay Chancellor  (L-Z) (770) 528-3053 Lindsay.Chancellor@cobbcounty.org
Mary Beth Carney (Secretary) (770) 528-8586 Mary.Carney@cobbcounty.org

Division 1: Post 7 - Judge Carl Bowers (3-D)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Tom Campbell (A-K) (770) 528-3014 Tom.Campbell@cobbcounty.org
Richele Anderson  (L-Z) (770) 528-8572 Richele.Anderson@cobbcounty.org
Maria Jarman (Secretary) (770) 528-8581 Maria.Jarman@cobbcounty.org

Division 2: Post 1 - Judge Jason Fincher (2-A)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Ashley Tumlin (A-Z) (770) 528-3013 Ashley.Tumlin@cobbcounty.org
     
Madison Stone (Secretary) (770) 528-8544 Madison.Keesling@cobbcounty.org

Division 2: Post 2 - Judge Marsha Lake (2-C)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Kell Randall (A-K) (770) 528-8574 Kell.Randall@cobbcounty.org
Terri Brock (L-Z) (770) 528-8597 Terri.Brock@cobbcounty.org
Lisa Roach (Secretary) (770) 528-8511 Lisa.Roach@cobbcounty.org

Division 2: Post 3 - Judge Jaret Usher (2-D)

Name Phone Number Email Address
William Patterson (A-K) (770) 528-8519 William.Patterson@cobbcounty.org
Brittany Stocus (L-Z) (770) 528-8560 Brittany.Stocus@cobbcounty.org
Michaela Graves (Secretary) (770) 528-8510 Catherine.Graves@cobbcounty.org

Division 2: Post 4 - Judge Bridgette Campbell (2-B)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Sarah Skinner (A-K) (770) 528-8519 Sarah.Skinner@cobbcounty.org
Jennifer Johnson (L-Z) (770) 528-8503 Jennifer.Johnson@cobbcounty.org
Debbie Bell (Secretary) (770) 528-8535 Debbie.Bell@cobbcounty.org

Division 2: Post 5 - Judge Ashley Palmer (1-A)

Name Phone Number Email Address
Allen Cleveland (A-Z) (770) 528-8563 Allen.Cleveland@cobbcounty.org
     
Cassie Howat (Secretary) (770) 528-3005 Cassie.Howat@cobbcounty.org

General Contacts

Cobb County Agencies

Agency Name Phone Contact
Cobb County Solicitor General’s Office (770) 528-8500 (Misdemeanor Prosecution)
Cobb County District Attorney Office (770) 528-3080 (Felony Prosecution)
Cobb County State Court Clerk (770) 528-1269
Chief Deputy Assistant (770) 528-8575
Cobb County Sheriff’s Department (770) 499-4600
Cobb County Sentence Enforcement (770) 528-6620
Cobb County Legal Aid (770) 528-2565
Cobb County Health Department (770) 514-2300
Cobb County Family Resources (770) 528-2601
Cobb Elder Task Force (770) 794-6990
Temporary Protective Order (770) 528-8024
Misdemeanor Subpoena Questions (770) 528-8556
Cobb County Animal Control (770) 499-4136
Cobb/Douglas C. Community Service Board (770) 429-5000
Georgia Courthouse Locations  

Cobb County Police Department

Precinct Phone Contact
HQ Main (770) 499-3900
Precinct 1 (770) 499-4181
Precinct 2 (770) 499-4182
Precinct 3 (770) 499-4183
Precinct 4 (770) 499-4184
Precinct 5 (770) 499-4185
Find your precinct  

Municipal Agencies

Department Name Phone Contact
Acworth Police Department (770) 974-1232
Austell Police Department (770) 944-4331
Georgia State Patrol (770) 528-3251
Kennesaw Police Department (770) 422-2505
Marietta Police Department (770) 794-5300
Powder Springs Police Department (770) 943-1616
Smyrna Police Department (770) 434-9481