Back to top

Contact the Medical Examiner

1497 County Services Parkway
Marietta, GA 30008

770-528-2200
770-528-2207 (Fax)
(Investigator on-call after hours)

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

After hours (including weekends and holidays), an Investigator is on-call to receive reports of new death only and may be reached by calling 770-528-2200. All other business with the office must be completed during standard office hours.

To contact the Investigator assigned to your loved one's case, you may contact the main office number at 770-528-2200 or through their direct number or email.

Investigators

Lisa Sadler, D-ABMDI
Investigative Supervisor
770-590-6599
lisa.sadler@cobbcounty.org

Allison Gaines, MBS, D-ABMDI
770-528-3341
Allison.Gaines@cobbcounty.org

Wesley Garrett, MA, F-ABMDI
770-528-4050
wesley.garrett2@cobbcounty.org

Martin Jackson, D-ABMDI
770-218-7408
Martin.Jackson@cobbcounty.org

Cara Rolfe, PhD, F-ABMDI
770-528-2942
Cara.Rolfe@cobbcounty.org

Kymm Bryce
770-528-1694
kymm.bryce@cobbcounty.org

Alexis Brown
770-528-4016
alexis.brown@cobbcounty.org

Kera Mayfield
770-528-2201
kera.mayfield@cobbcounty.org

If you would like to speak with your M.E. case investigator, but you are unsure of their name, you may call 770-528-2200 and press Option 6. Alternatively, you may contact any of the investigators by email at  MEInvestigators@cobbcounty.org. Please include the name of decedent, as well the date of death, if known.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate Investigator.

If you would like to provide comments or feedback regarding the Medical Examiner’s Office staff or investigation, please contact either: