Back to top

SCRA Meetings and Minutes

Meeting Locations

Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Road
Mableton, GA 30126

South Cobb Government Center
4700 Austell Road
Austell, GA 30106

Date Time Location Minutes
Monday, January 28, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center Minutes
Monday, February 18, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center Minutes
Monday, March 18, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Cancelled N/A
Monday, April 15, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center Minutes
Monday, May 20, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center Agenda
Monday, June 17, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. South Cobb Government Center N/A
Monday, July 15, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. South Cobb Government Center N/A
Monday, August 19, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center  
Monday, September 16, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center  
Monday, October 21, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. Mable House Art Center  
Monday, November 18, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. South Cobb Government Center  
Monday, December 16, 2019 9 - 11 a.m. South Cobb Government Center