Back to top

Wow-Look at the Trips We've Added!

Image
motorcoach
March 18, 2019

Sign up for these trips and leave the driving to us.  No membership required so have your friends come along for fun-filled day!!
 

Patriot Riverboat: Sunday, May 19; Registration deadline: April 24 (West Cobb Senior Center, 770-528-8200 for details) **Only 4 spots left!

Jimmy Carter Presidential Library: Thursday, May 23; Registration deadline April 25 (Freeman Poole Senior Center, 770-801-3400 for details)

Classic City Clydesdale Farm; Wednesday, May 29; Registration deadline: May 1 (East Cobb Senior Center, 770-509-4900 for details) **Only 10 spots left!

Southern Bells Riverboat: Tuesday, June 11; Registration deadline: May 1  (North Cobb Senior Center, 770-975-7740 for details)

Chattanooga Whiskey Tour: Wednesday, June 26; Registration deadline: May 13  (East Cobb Senior Center, 770-509-4900 for details)

Medieval Times: Friday, June 21; Registration deadline: May 24 (Freeman Poole Senior Center, 770-801-3400 for details)

Harrah's Cherokee: Wednesday, July 24; Registration deadline: June 26 (Freeman Poole Senior Center, 770-801-3400 for details)

Gaither Vocal Band: Saturday, August 3; Registration deadline: July 8 (West Cobb Senior Center, 770-528-8200 for details)

Blue Ridge Experience: Wednesday, September 25; Registration deadline: August 21 (East Cobb Senior Center, 770-509-4900 for details)

Chattanooga Fall Foliage Riverboat Cruise: Tuesday, October 22; Registration deadline: September 8 (East Cobb Senior Center, 770-509-4900 for details)

Hay House in Macon: Tuesday, December 3; Registration deadline: October 29 (East Cobb Senior Center, 770-509-4900 for details)