Back to top

Board Members

Foundation Board

Name Company/Title
Al Martin Regional External Affairs Manager, Georgia Power Company
Brittany Wallace Manager of External Affairs, Marietta City Schools
Cecelia Patellis Asst. VP, Community Education & Outreach, WellStar Health System
Frank Moore CPA, Fricke & Associates
Jason Saliba Deputy Chief Asst. District Attorney, Cobb County District Attorney's Office
Jennifer Johnson-Lynch Owner, BEL Weddings and Community Volunteer
  Chief Academic Officer, Cobb County School District 
Karen Hallacy Hallacy Consulting, Co-Owner
Kevin Hyland Investor, Sweet Water Wealth
Kim Blass Director of External Affairs, Marietta City Schools 
Lisa Crossman Deputy Director, Cobb & Douglas Public Health
Lindsey Burrus Vice President of Marketing & Media, Cobb Travel & Tourism
Lynn Wigington  Director of Right of Way Services/Program Manager for Croy Engineering
Matt Eyrich VP of Commercial Sales/Loud Security
Mike Ellington Director Safety/ Risk, MetroAtlanta Ambulance
Nataly Hart  Internal Auditor, Cobb EMC 
Randy Crider Director of Public Safety, Cobb County Government
Sam Heaton Community Volunteer
Robert Quigley Real estate agent

Ex-Officio Members

Name Company/Title
Allison Carter Safety Village Director 
Bill Johnson Fire Chief, Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services
Carl Crumbley Deputy Chief CRR, Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services
Lee Mathews Safety Village Lieutenant 
  County Attorney's Office
Melissa Chan-Leiba Safe Kids Coordinator, Cobb & Douglas Public Health