Back to top

Summer Sounds at Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre

Image
Photo of the Mable House Amphitheatre
June 27, 2022

Listen to some cool sounds on summer nights at the Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre. Cobb brings you jazz, rock, rap and more to enjoy every weekend. You can eat at outdoor tables or sit theater-style on the lawn. Make it a festive picnic from your favorite restaurant or from home, or buy concessions on site. Get information and tickets for all shows here.

Check out the upcoming shows:

Friday, July 1, 7 p.m.
2022 Nothin But Soul Tour - Van Fields Stylistics "Revue"/ The Dells "Revue" - R&B

Saturday, July 2, 7 p.m.
Wade Ford Concert Series: Rakim, KRS-One, Big Daddy Kane, Slick Rick, Chubb Rock - Hip Hop/Rap

Sunday, July 3, 7 p.m.
Wade Ford Concert Series: Rakim, KRS-One, Big Daddy Kane, Slick Rick, Chubb Rock - Hip Hop/rap

Saturday, July 9, 7 p.m.
Wade Ford Concert Series: Boney James, Norman Brown - Jazz

Saturday, July 16, 8 p.m
Wade Ford Concert Series: Brian Mcknight - R&B

Sunday, July 17, 7 p.m.
The Legendary Tour with Earthquake featuring Donnell Rawlings - Comedy

Saturday, July 23, 7 p.m.
An Evening of R&B: Dru Hill & Raheem Devaughn - R&B

Sunday, July 24, 8 p.m.
Stokley and Angie Stone - R&B

Friday, July 29, 8 p.m.
Latin Explosion Homage to Santana featuring Jon Secada and Luis Alas

Saturday, July 30, 7 p.m.
Wade Ford Concert Series: Jeffrey Osborne & Freddie Jackson - R&B