Back to top

Cobb PARKS Summer 2022 Ultimate Frisbee League Registration

  • Mon, 04/18/2022 - 09:00 AM - Tue, 05/31/2022 - 11:59 PM
  • Tue, 04/19/2022 - 09:00 AM - Wed, 06/01/2022 - 11:59 PM
  • Wed, 04/20/2022 - 09:00 AM - Thu, 06/02/2022 - 11:59 PM
  • Thu, 04/21/2022 - 09:00 AM - Fri, 06/03/2022 - 11:59 PM
  • Fri, 04/22/2022 - 09:00 AM - Sat, 06/04/2022 - 11:59 PM

Cobb PARKS Adult ultimate frisbee league registration is now open! Registration closes May 31st and league play will begin Monday, June 13th at Terrell Mill. $25 per individual. To register click here!

Event Contact Info

For more information or help registering contact conor.hoyne@cobbcounty.org or call 770-528-8861. 

Event Location(s)

33.938004010686, -84.46271135