Back to top

Cobb PARKS 12 Days of Christmas Holiday Market

Cobb PARKS 12 Days of Christmas Holiday Market

  • Wed, 11/30/2022 - 10:00 AM - Sun, 12/11/2022 - 06:00 PM
  • Thu, 12/01/2022 - 10:00 AM - Mon, 12/12/2022 - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:00 AM - Tue, 12/13/2022 - 06:00 PM
  • Sat, 12/03/2022 - 10:00 AM - Wed, 12/14/2022 - 06:00 PM
  • Sun, 12/04/2022 - 10:00 AM - Thu, 12/15/2022 - 06:00 PM

November 30-December 11

Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm

Sunday 1pm-5pm

Shop for homemade & creative gifts at all four locations!

Mable House Arts Center

Sewell Mill Cultural Center

The Art Place - Mt. View

The Art Station - Big Shanty

Vendor application accepted until October 3rd!

Event Contact Info

Mable House Arts Center - 770-819-3285

Sewell Mill Cultural Center - 770-509-2711

The Art Place - Mt. View - 770-509-2700

The Art Station - Big Shanty - 770-514-5930

33.9126413, -84.5574075