Back to top

Stratton Branch Girls Who Code Club

Image
Stratton Girls Who Code
  • Sat, 01/01/2022 - 01:00 PM - Fri, 05/20/2022 - 03:00 PM
  • Sat, 01/08/2022 - 01:00 PM - Fri, 05/27/2022 - 03:00 PM
  • Sat, 01/15/2022 - 01:00 PM - Fri, 06/03/2022 - 03:00 PM
  • Sat, 01/22/2022 - 01:00 PM - Fri, 06/10/2022 - 03:00 PM
  • Sat, 01/29/2022 - 01:00 PM - Fri, 06/17/2022 - 03:00 PM

Girls Who Code Club starts  Jan. 22nd  @ 1 pm at Stratton Branch of Cobb County Public Library System.   The club is for girls grades 6th to 12th grade.  Registration is required.  Space is limited .   Girls Who Code mission is to close the gender gap in technology.   Girls Who Code is the largest pipeline of future female engineers.     You can register now by clicking link below.  

CLICK LINK TO REGISTER FOR GIRLS WHO CODE CLUB 

 

Event Contact Info

Pat Ball, Manager 

Stratton Branch , Cobb County Public Library System 

1100 Powder Springs Rd. SW

Marietta, GA 30064

(770)528-2522

Event Location(s)

33.917611810678, -84.58493925