Back to top

ESL-ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE CLASS (VIRTUAL)

  • Fri, 01/15/2021 - 04:00 PM - Fri, 04/30/2021 - 05:30 PM
  • Fri, 01/22/2021 - 04:00 PM - Fri, 05/07/2021 - 05:30 PM
  • Fri, 01/29/2021 - 04:00 PM - Fri, 05/14/2021 - 05:30 PM
  • Fri, 02/05/2021 - 04:00 PM - Thu, 05/20/2021 - 05:30 PM
  • Fri, 02/12/2021 - 04:00 PM - Thu, 05/27/2021 - 05:30 PM

Learn English with a qualified instructor.  ESL Classes will begin on Friday,  Jan. 15th  @ 4 pm.  Classes are in partnership with Family Kickstart Georgia.  

Aprenda inglés con un instructor calificado. Las clases comenzarán el viernes  15  de enero a las 4 pm. Patrocinado en cooperación con Family Kickstart, Georgia. El registro comienza el 1 de diciembre. Para registrarse, haga clic en el enlace a continuación.

Para mas informacion llame al (770) 528-2522.  Este es un evento virtual.   

 

Image
ESL Class Image

Please note: this is a virtual event and not being held at a physical location.

Event Contact Info

Pat Ball, Manager 

Stratton Branch Cobb County Public Library 

1100 Powder Springs Rd. SW

Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 528-2522 

[email protected]