Back to top

Afterthoughts Book Club @ Switzer Library

  • Wed, 04/13/2022 - 10:30 AM - Thu, 12/15/2022 - 01:00 PM
  • Wed, 05/11/2022 - 10:30 AM - Fri, 01/13/2023 - 01:00 PM
  • Wed, 06/08/2022 - 10:30 AM - Fri, 02/10/2023 - 01:00 PM
  • Wed, 07/13/2022 - 10:30 AM - Wed, 03/15/2023 - 01:00 PM
  • Wed, 08/10/2022 - 10:30 AM - Wed, 04/12/2023 - 01:00 PM

Afterthoughts Book club meets at 10:30 - 11:30 the second Wednesdays of each month,  Their focus is on current popular fiction titles to discuss. 

Future book selections:

September 14 2022: Americanah by Chimamanda Adichie

October 12, 2022: Book of Lost Friends by Lisa Wingate

November 14, 2022: All Her Little Secrets by Wanda Morris

 

Copies are limited. Contact Switzer Library’s Help Desk for further assistance.

Event Contact Info

Sindee Wooley

Charles D. Switzer Library

770-528-2320

Event Location(s)

33.950018510691, -84.5440069