Back to top

Absentee Ballot Drop Box Locations

Absentee Ballot Drop Box Locations
May 18, 2020

Cobb Elections has installed four Official Ballot Drop Boxes, so that voters can return Absentee Ballots contact-free. The drop boxes are available at these locations:

  1. East Cobb Government Service Center, 4400 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
  2. South Cobb Government Service Center, 4700 Austell Rd, Austell, GA 30106
  3. North Cobb Regional Library, 3535 Old 41 Hwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
  4. Elections Main Office, 736 Whitlock Avenue, Marietta, GA 30064

Voters are encouraged to vote by Absentee Ballot for the June 9th Election and not to wait in line to vote in-person. Public health concerns will likely impact In-Person Voting availability and wait times may increase due to social distancing and sanitation requirements. For an Absentee Ballot Application or for more information on ballot return options, please visit the Absentee Voting page.

Press Contact Info

Cobb County Elections & Registration
736 Whitlock Ave. NW, Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30064
770-528-2519 fax
[email protected]