Back to top

6 Additional Absentee Ballot Drop Boxes Available On September 23, 2020

Absentee Ballot Drop Box image
September 28, 2020

On September 23, 2020, the below numbered Absentee Ballot Drop Boxes will be installed for your convenience.

Until 7PM ET on November 3, 2020, all Ballot Drop Boxes are available 24/7 to return your November 3, 2020 Absentee Ballot.

Area Box Location 


Cobb County Elections and Registration
736 Whitlock Avenue, Marietta

(1) Cobb County Animal Services
1060 Al Bishop Dr., SW, Marietta


West Cobb Regional Library
1750 Dennis Kemp Ln NW, Kennesaw

North Cobb Regional Library
3535 Old 41 Hwy NW, Kennesaw


Cobb Fire Station 8
2380 N. Cobb Pkwy, Kennesaw

(2) Gritters library
880 Shaw Park Road, Marietta


(3) Mountain View Library 
3320 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta


East Cobb Government Service Center
4400 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta

Sewell Mill Library & Cultural Center
2051 Lower Roswell Rd. Marietta


Windy Hill Community Center
1885 Roswell St SE, Smyrna

Cobb County Fire Station 4
1901 Cumberland Pkwy SE, Atlanta


South Cobb Government Service Center
4700 Austell Rd, Austell

(4) South Cobb Recreation Center
875 Riverside Pkwy,  Austell

(5) South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Street, Mableton


(6) Powder Springs Library
4181 Atlanta Street, Powder Springs


Cobb County Fire Station 13
4640 Dallas Hwy, Marietta

Voters are encouraged to vote by Absentee Ballot for the November 3, 2020 Election.  Due to social distancing and sanitation requirements implemented by In-Person Voting Locations, voters may be impacted by long lines and increased wait times.  Please request your Absentee Ballot Application and learn more about Absentee Voting by visiting the Absentee Voting page.

Press Contact Info

Cobb County Elections & Registration
736 Whitlock Ave. NW, Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30064
770-528-2519 fax