Back to top

RUNOFF ELECTION : June 9th General Primary & Nonpartisan

Vote 2020

If required, Cobb County will facilitate an Runoff Elections for the June 9th General Primary and Nonpartisan Election. 

  • Polling locations will be open 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.  
  • Voters MUST go to their assigned polling location. 

To determine eligibility, visit the Georgia Secretary of State's "My Voter Page" or contact Cobb County Elections at (770) 528-2581.

Event Contact Info

Cobb County Elections & Registration
736 Whitlock Ave. NW, Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30064
770-528-2519 fax
[email protected]