Back to top

Advance Voting: June 9th Election

For the June 9th Presidential Preference Primary, General Primary and Nonpartisan General Election, Cobb County voters can vote at the following  Advance Voting Facilities:

    Cobb Elections and Registration Office
    736 Whitlock Ave
    Marietta, GA 30064

  2. NORTH
    North Cobb Senior Center
    3900 S. Main St
    Acworth, GA 30101

  3. SOUTH
    Riverside EpiCenter
    135 Riverside Pkwy
    Austell, GA 30168

  4. EAST
    East Cobb Government Service Center
    4400 Lower Roswell Rd
    Marietta, GA 30068

  5. WEST
    West Cobb Senior Center
    4915 Dallas Hwy
    Powder Springs, GA 30127
  • Note locations, hours and voting equipment numbers have been reduced to limit possible exposure to the COVID-19 virus and to comply with social distancing guidelines set forth by the CDC. Lines are expected. Click to view Estimated Wait Times.
  • Voters are encouraged to Vote By-Mail using the Absentee Application found on the Absentee Voting page or call (770) 528-2581
  • There is NO VOTING on : Sundays; Saturday, June 6th; Monday, June 8th
Event Contact Info

For more additional information:
[email protected]

33.9536152, -84.5738877