Back to top

Advance Voting: August 11th Runoff Election

For the August 11th General / Nonpartisan RUNOFF Election, Cobb County voters can vote at the following Advance Voting Facility:

    Cobb Elections & Registration Office
    736 Whitlock Ave NW
    Marietta, GA 30064
  2. NORTH
    North Cobb Senior Center
    3900 S Main St
    Acworth, GA 30101
  3. SOUTH
    Riverside EpiCenter
    135 Riverside Pkwy
    Austell, GA 30168
  4. EAST
    East Cobb Government Service Center
    4400 Lower Roswell Rd
    Marietta, GA 30068
  5. WEST
    West Cobb Senior Center
    4915 Dallas Hwy
    Powder Springs, GA 30127
  • Please plan to practice safe social distancing when visiting one of these locations and expect lines.
  • Voters are encouraged to Vote By-Mail using the Absentee Application found on the Absentee Voting page or call (770) 528-2581
  • There is NO VOTING on Sundays, Saturday, August 8th or Monday, August 10th
  • On Election Day, August 11, 2020, voters must go to their assigned polling location, open from 7 am – 7 pm. To confirm your eligibility to vote for this election, please visit the Secretary of State's "My Voter Page"



Event Contact Info

For more additional information:
[email protected]

33.9536152, -84.5738877