Back to top

Contact Probate Court

Department Phone
General (770) 528-1900
Marriage License (770) 528-1921 
Firearms License (770) 528-1922

Court Administration

Name Email
Amanda Marshall, Court Administrator amanda.marshall@cobbcounty.org
Tricia Crawford, Judicial Assistant tricia.crawford@cobbcounty.org
Debbie Allison, Accounting Clerk  debra.allison@cobbcounty.org
Jamie Webster, IS  william.webster@cobbcounty.org

 

Estates Division

Name Email
Jennifer Ritchey, Chief Clerk jennifer.ritchey@cobbcounty.org
Kristin Scott, Supervisor kristin.scott@cobbcounty.org
   

Intake Clerks 

 
Graciela Vera graciela.veraaviles@cobbcounty.org
Angelica Carilli angelica.carilli@cobbcounty.org
Charytin Brock charytin.brock@cobbcounty.org

Guardianship Clerks 

 
Shtavia Yarwood Shtavia.yarwood@cobbcounty.org

Estate Clerks 

 
Dewey Vick dewey.vick@cobbcounty.org
Saundra Touchstone saundra.touchstone@cobbcounty.org
Pamela Roque-Castro pamela.roquecastro@cobbcounty.org
Kristin Costello kristin.costello@cobbcounty.org
Susan Sawtelle susan.sawtelle@cobbcounty.org
   

Compliance Clerks 

 
Melissa Thomas melissa.thomas@cobbcounty.org
Brittany Lloyd brittany.lloyd@cobbcounty.org
Heather Moore heather.moore@cobbcounty.org

Recording Clerk 

 
Emily Edwards  emily.edwards@cobbcounty.org

Support Clerks 

 
Rowan Longhurst rowan.longhurst@cobbcounty.org

License Division

Other Phone Numbers

Department Phone
Wedding Ceremonies (770) 528-8900
Birth/Death Records (770) 514-2337
Passports (770) 528-1300
Divorce Records (770) 528-1300