Back to top

Contact Probate Court

Department Phone
General (770) 528-1900
Marriage License (770) 528-1921 
Firearms License (770) 528-1922

Estates/Guardianships

Name Email
General probatecourt@cobbcounty.org
Kristin Scott, Supervisor kristin.scott@cobbcounty.org
Shtavia Yarwood Shtavia.yarwood@cobbcounty.org
Dewey Vick dewey.vick@cobbcounty.org
Bailey Underwood bailey.underwood@cobbcounty.org
Pamela Roque-Castro pamela.roquecastro@cobbcounty.org
Lauryn Lundy  lauryn.lundy@cobbcounty.org
Rowan Longhurst rowan.longhurst@cobbcounty.org

Intake/Cashier Clerks

Name Email
Saundra Touchstone saundra.touchstone@cobbcounty.org

Part-Time Clerks

Name Email
Vacant  
Vacant  

Recording Clerk

Name Email
Emily Edwards emily.edwards@cobbcounty.org

Accounting Clerk 

Name  Email 
Debbie Allison debra.allison@cobbcounty.org

Compliance

Name Email
Melissa Thomas melissa.thomas@cobbcounty.org
Angelica Ball  angelica.ball@cobbcounty.org

Judicial Staff/Court Administration

Name Email
Tricia Crawford, Judicial Assistant tricia.crawford@cobbcounty.org
Kelli Wolk, Chief Judge probatecourt@cobbcounty.org
Tara Riddle, Associate Judge probatecourt@cobbcounty.org
Kristin Poland, Hearing Officer kristin.poland@cobbcounty.org
Stephanie Carman, Staff Attorney stephanie.carman@cobbcounty.org
Jennifer Ritchey, Chief Clerk jennifer.ritchey@cobbcounty.org
Amanda Marshall, Court Administrator amanda.marshall@cobbcounty.org
Jamie Webster, IS  william.webster@cobbcounty.org

 

Other Phone Numbers

Department Phone
Wedding Ceremonies (770) 528-8900
Birth/Death Records (770) 514-2337
Passports (770) 528-1300
Divorce Records (770) 528-1300