Back to top

2018 Court Holiday Closure Schedule

Image
Calendar on Table with Accessories
July 4, 2018

Cobb County Courts are closed for the following holidays: 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018